Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cedar Plains Family Medicine

Medical Clinic located in Hickman, NE

4.93/5 Star Rating
90 total reviews

Cedar Plains Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedar Plains Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JASON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Everything went Great!
CYNTHIA JEAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very through & explained everything.
Tracey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Did an online tele-health!! Dr Spohn is dedicated to helping her patients. Thank you so much!
FRED O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
top rate service
JERRY A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Your office visit was a pleasant and very thoughtful examination of what is happening with my body.
KAITILYN C J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Great staff! Listens and are patient
SHERRY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Everyone is friendly & attentive. They take the time to listen & answer all questions & concerns.
LANA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Open and honest. Not big on drs but would recommend
VANETTE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Always very caring and concerned about her patients.
TAMARA KAY W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
I felt well taken care of. Made sure I understood everything. Just need to work on time management. With that said I hate when Drs rush.
JOJEN A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
I just recently became a new patient of Dr Spohn's. She is very professional and clearly cares about your Health! Very thorough and very easy to talk to. A very nice person and I trust her knowledge! Thank You Dr Spohn.
LINDSAY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Spohn does a fantastic job! I’ve never had a dr who was willing to go out of their way to help me figure things out. I’m glad to have found her!
NICKOLE JEAN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Great experience.
JAKE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Spohn makes me feel like she cares and wants to make a difference in my health. She is very professional and takes her time to go over everything with you and explain everything so you understand what’s going on. I feel she takes pride in what she does and cares about doing things correctly. Great doctor.
MATTHEW G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Great place for all my health care needs. Highly recommended!
FREDERICK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/21
My experience was very positive. From the moment I called and to the time I left the office. I was not able to be seen in Lincoln at an Urgent Care and called Cedar Plains and they had me in their office within 15 min. I signed as a new patient and feel like I just got adopted into a family. The entire staff was very friendly and I feel like they cared about me not as a patient but as a person. Thank YOU
SHERRY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
It’s great having a Doctor locally. Very professional, nice staff. Would highly recommend.
CONNIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Great, small town, personal care. Hickman is blessed to have Dr. Spohn and her team. Highly, highly recommend.
BETH M N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
She is very thorough and to the point.
SHERRY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Great having a medical facility here in Hickman. Everyone is so nice and professional.