Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Cedar Plains Family Medicine

Medical Clinic located in Hickman, NE

57 total reviews

Cedar Plains Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedar Plains Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDITH K D.
Submitted 10/27/21
She is a very sweet lady and I appreciate her never giving up until we get to the bottom of the problem! Thank you Dr Spohn!
RALPH G K.
Submitted 10/21/21
Nice , great presentation thank you
SHERRY F.
Submitted 10/12/21
It’s so nice having this medical facility in Hickman. Everyone is friendly & knowledgeable.
VANETTE K.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great experience! Very friendly staff and helpful!
STACIE RENEE M.
Submitted 10/02/21
The provider was very knowledgeable and professional.
KAITILYN C J.
Submitted 09/28/21
Everyone at your office is always so kind and understanding!
TONY J P.
Submitted 09/27/21
I am a post Covid new patient. Dr. Spohn and her team were professional and very thorough, they didn’t herd you through like another number. I couldn’t be happier about the plan we came up with to get me up and back to normal . I highly recommend this office if not only for their true concern about their patients. Two thumbs up, way up!
JASON M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everything went Great!
CYNTHIA JEAN H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very through & explained everything.
Tracey W.
Submitted 09/04/21
Did an online tele-health!! Dr Spohn is dedicated to helping her patients. Thank you so much!
FRED O.
Submitted 09/02/21
top rate service
JERRY A R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Your office visit was a pleasant and very thoughtful examination of what is happening with my body.
KAITILYN C J.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great staff! Listens and are patient
SHERRY F.
Submitted 07/06/21
Everyone is friendly & attentive. They take the time to listen & answer all questions & concerns.
LANA W.
Submitted 06/01/21
Open and honest. Not big on drs but would recommend
VANETTE K.
Submitted 06/01/21
Always very caring and concerned about her patients.
TAMARA KAY W.
Submitted 05/24/21
I felt well taken care of. Made sure I understood everything. Just need to work on time management. With that said I hate when Drs rush.
JOJEN A.
Submitted 05/22/21
I just recently became a new patient of Dr Spohn's. She is very professional and clearly cares about your Health! Very thorough and very easy to talk to. A very nice person and I trust her knowledge! Thank You Dr Spohn.
LINDSAY S.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Spohn does a fantastic job! I’ve never had a dr who was willing to go out of their way to help me figure things out. I’m glad to have found her!
NICKOLE JEAN E.
Submitted 05/12/21
Great experience.