Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Cedar Plains Family Medicine

Medical Clinic located in Hickman, NE

28 total reviews

Cedar Plains Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedar Plains Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAITILYN C J.
Submitted 08/29/20
From front to back, great office and great staff! They have worked with me in some difficult situations and are always so caring and understanding. We moved from Hickman to Palmyra, but I'm definitely staying at Cedar Plains!
WILLIAM G.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very up to date and maintains currency on men’s health issues. As you gain some mileage, things don’t act and react the same way...she understands this and is great at getting us more experienced folks to our best.
Charisa L.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great experience, very knowledgeable!
KAREN T.
Submitted 08/04/20
It’s always a good experience at Cedar Plains.
TRACEY L Q.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Spohn is the best doctor I have ever seen!
WILLIAM G.
Submitted 07/14/20
Super responsive and insightful!
CEYENNA JYADE B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Spohn is thorough and listens to her patients. I highly recommend coming to this practice.
GLEN J.
Submitted 12/24/19
She is the best doctor
JUDITH K D.
Submitted 12/14/19
I came down with my good ole reaction to antibiotics and needed help. And I got it thanks!
SVITLANA Y.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Spohn is incredibly caring , personal, knowledgeable and professional!
KENNY D J.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Spohn is a class act. Professional care from a mother-like figure. I have never been more satisfied with a doctor.
LOIS R.
Submitted 10/21/19
Everything went as planned.
TRISTAN B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Thanks for helping me get into college.
CARISSA JEAN L.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Spohn focused on me and made me feel comfortable and cared for.
TRISTA S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Every time we leave Dr. Spohn’s office we are completely satisfied with our care! My whole family sees her now and we couldn’t be happier!
CHARISA LYNN W.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very knowledgeable!
SHARON K W.
Submitted 08/05/19
Good
RALPH GORDON K.
Submitted 08/03/19
Very professional , explained everything in detail making it easy to understand. Great experience
RUBY M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Spohn is great! She's very attentive and very good at what she does.
ROY H W.
Submitted 05/16/19
Always friendly and professional