Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Cedar Plains Family Medicine

Medical Clinic located in Hickman, NE

76 total reviews

Cedar Plains Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedar Plains Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HEIDI B.
Submitted 07/14/22
I feel like Dr. Spohn took her time and listened.
TRISTA S.
Submitted 07/14/22
Best around! My whole family sees Dr. Spoon! She’s simply the best! Explains everything, takes the time to listen and understand, along with always providing options for treatment! Highly recommend and always referred to friends and family! Also has an amazing front office and nursing staff! This office truly is the whole package!!
John M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Very thorough and patient
SVITLANA Y.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Spohn is very thoughtful and caring. I have been her patient for years and there was not one time that I went out of the office not satisfied with professionalism, care and bedside manners. Doctors phone Dr. Spohn definitely a doctor you can recommend to your friends, family and loved ones!
CAROLYN B.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Spohn has to be one of the sharpest, most thorough doctors I’ve ever known. She is investigative and seems to always be spot on with her assessments. Highly recommend her.
ALEXANDER R.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr and staff are awesome!
EMELYN JOY B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Prompt appointment and compassionate care
CHAD M.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great experience
Debra B.
Submitted 06/10/22
I am so impressed by Cedar Plains Family Medical. I walked in a couple of weeks ago because my brother needed a new primary care doctor and from there they went above and beyond to make sure we received everything we needed in preparation for his first visit. I met Dr Spohn for the first time today when I took my brother to his appointment and even though I live in Lincoln, I am considering switching doctors because of the thorough, comprehensive, professional and honest care my brother received. Thank you!!
TAMARA KAY W.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very thorough physical.
KAITILYN C J.
Submitted 06/07/22
I always have the best experience from front office to the back. I am extremely thankful to have found this office. After every visit I'm always blown away by how kind, empathetic and still very professional everyone is. So thankful for everyone at Cedar Plains!
TONY J P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great as usual! Thank you for your stellar service!
MONICA RAQUEL S.
Submitted 03/31/22
It was amazing, I felt confident with Dr Spohn. She spend a lot of time tryng to understand everything about me.
TIMOTHY D M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Good job Cedar Plains!
MAUREEN R.
Submitted 02/21/22
I have been seeing a lot of Drs over my life time and have NEVER been treated with so much honest concern with total interest in me with my feelings.and concerns. Dr. Spohn is the best Dr/person I’ve ever met. I truly feel heard and respected by the staff and the Dr.
JAQUELINE M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent! I recommend this clinic ❤️
TAMARA KAY W.
Submitted 01/10/22
Great care
Rachel T.
Submitted 11/29/21
Kiddo was sick and Dr Spohn was great with her. Explaining everything before she did it really put her at ease. We were home with what we needed in no time. Thanks Doc!
KAITILYN C J.
Submitted 10/29/21
Always have the best experiences at this office! As a stay at home mom, I love how family friendly they are in case my littles need to join me for my appointment.
JUDITH K D.
Submitted 10/27/21
She is a very sweet lady and I appreciate her never giving up until we get to the bottom of the problem! Thank you Dr Spohn!