Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Cedar Plains Family Medicine

Medical Clinic located in Hickman, NE

65 total reviews

Cedar Plains Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedar Plains Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TONY J P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great as usual! Thank you for your stellar service!
MONICA RAQUEL S.
Submitted 03/31/22
It was amazing, I felt confident with Dr Spohn. She spend a lot of time tryng to understand everything about me.
TIMOTHY D M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Good job Cedar Plains!
MAUREEN R.
Submitted 02/21/22
I have been seeing a lot of Drs over my life time and have NEVER been treated with so much honest concern with total interest in me with my feelings.and concerns. Dr. Spohn is the best Dr/person I’ve ever met. I truly feel heard and respected by the staff and the Dr.
JAQUELINE M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent! I recommend this clinic ❤️
TAMARA KAY W.
Submitted 01/10/22
Great care
Rachel T.
Submitted 11/29/21
Kiddo was sick and Dr Spohn was great with her. Explaining everything before she did it really put her at ease. We were home with what we needed in no time. Thanks Doc!
KAITILYN C J.
Submitted 10/29/21
Always have the best experiences at this office! As a stay at home mom, I love how family friendly they are in case my littles need to join me for my appointment.
JUDITH K D.
Submitted 10/27/21
She is a very sweet lady and I appreciate her never giving up until we get to the bottom of the problem! Thank you Dr Spohn!
RALPH G K.
Submitted 10/21/21
Nice , great presentation thank you
SHERRY F.
Submitted 10/12/21
It’s so nice having this medical facility in Hickman. Everyone is friendly & knowledgeable.
VANETTE K.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great experience! Very friendly staff and helpful!
STACIE RENEE M.
Submitted 10/02/21
The provider was very knowledgeable and professional.
KAITILYN C J.
Submitted 09/28/21
Everyone at your office is always so kind and understanding!
TONY J P.
Submitted 09/27/21
I am a post Covid new patient. Dr. Spohn and her team were professional and very thorough, they didn’t herd you through like another number. I couldn’t be happier about the plan we came up with to get me up and back to normal . I highly recommend this office if not only for their true concern about their patients. Two thumbs up, way up!
JASON M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everything went Great!
CYNTHIA JEAN H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very through & explained everything.
Tracey W.
Submitted 09/04/21
Did an online tele-health!! Dr Spohn is dedicated to helping her patients. Thank you so much!
FRED O.
Submitted 09/02/21
top rate service
JERRY A R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Your office visit was a pleasant and very thoughtful examination of what is happening with my body.