Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cedar Plains Family Medicine

Medical Clinic located in Hickman, NE

4.93/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

Cedar Plains Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedar Plains Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr Spohn is excellent! She is very alert to changes in one’s health and goes out of her way to provide answers and encourages additional diagnoses as needed for my health and well! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for healthcare plus I love that her practice is located in Hickman where I live.
JUDITH K D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I was able to get in ASAP when I felt like it was needed! God bless all of you I appreciate you so much!
CHRISTOPHER LEE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Personable and friendly. Thurough and professional.
JANA L J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent!
DEAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Great!
JUDITH K D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
I am a firm believer of your place, I have recommended it many times!
LINDA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great
ASHLEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Only dr I’ve ever had that I actually feel like is listening and cares. So happy to have found her!
HEIDI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
I feel like Dr. Spohn took her time and listened.
TRISTA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Best around! My whole family sees Dr. Spoon! She’s simply the best! Explains everything, takes the time to listen and understand, along with always providing options for treatment! Highly recommend and always referred to friends and family! Also has an amazing front office and nursing staff! This office truly is the whole package!!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very thorough and patient
SVITLANA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Spohn is very thoughtful and caring. I have been her patient for years and there was not one time that I went out of the office not satisfied with professionalism, care and bedside manners. Doctors phone Dr. Spohn definitely a doctor you can recommend to your friends, family and loved ones!
CAROLYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Spohn has to be one of the sharpest, most thorough doctors I’ve ever known. She is investigative and seems to always be spot on with her assessments. Highly recommend her.
ALEXANDER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr and staff are awesome!
EMELYN JOY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Prompt appointment and compassionate care
CHAD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great experience
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I am so impressed by Cedar Plains Family Medical. I walked in a couple of weeks ago because my brother needed a new primary care doctor and from there they went above and beyond to make sure we received everything we needed in preparation for his first visit. I met Dr Spohn for the first time today when I took my brother to his appointment and even though I live in Lincoln, I am considering switching doctors because of the thorough, comprehensive, professional and honest care my brother received. Thank you!!
TAMARA KAY W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very thorough physical.
KAITILYN C J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I always have the best experience from front office to the back. I am extremely thankful to have found this office. After every visit I'm always blown away by how kind, empathetic and still very professional everyone is. So thankful for everyone at Cedar Plains!
TONY J P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Great as usual! Thank you for your stellar service!