Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cedar Plains Family Medicine

Medical Clinic located in Hickman, NE

4.93/5 Star Rating
90 total reviews

Cedar Plains Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedar Plains Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EMELYN JOY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Prompt appointment and compassionate care
CHAD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great experience
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I am so impressed by Cedar Plains Family Medical. I walked in a couple of weeks ago because my brother needed a new primary care doctor and from there they went above and beyond to make sure we received everything we needed in preparation for his first visit. I met Dr Spohn for the first time today when I took my brother to his appointment and even though I live in Lincoln, I am considering switching doctors because of the thorough, comprehensive, professional and honest care my brother received. Thank you!!
TAMARA KAY W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very thorough physical.
KAITILYN C J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I always have the best experience from front office to the back. I am extremely thankful to have found this office. After every visit I'm always blown away by how kind, empathetic and still very professional everyone is. So thankful for everyone at Cedar Plains!
TONY J P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Great as usual! Thank you for your stellar service!
MONICA RAQUEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
It was amazing, I felt confident with Dr Spohn. She spend a lot of time tryng to understand everything about me.
TIMOTHY D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Good job Cedar Plains!
MAUREEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
I have been seeing a lot of Drs over my life time and have NEVER been treated with so much honest concern with total interest in me with my feelings.and concerns. Dr. Spohn is the best Dr/person I’ve ever met. I truly feel heard and respected by the staff and the Dr.
JAQUELINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent! I recommend this clinic ❤️
TAMARA KAY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Great care
Rachel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Kiddo was sick and Dr Spohn was great with her. Explaining everything before she did it really put her at ease. We were home with what we needed in no time. Thanks Doc!
KAITILYN C J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Always have the best experiences at this office! As a stay at home mom, I love how family friendly they are in case my littles need to join me for my appointment.
JUDITH K D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
She is a very sweet lady and I appreciate her never giving up until we get to the bottom of the problem! Thank you Dr Spohn!
RALPH G K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Nice , great presentation thank you
SHERRY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
It’s so nice having this medical facility in Hickman. Everyone is friendly & knowledgeable.
VANETTE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Great experience! Very friendly staff and helpful!
STACIE RENEE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
The provider was very knowledgeable and professional.
KAITILYN C J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Everyone at your office is always so kind and understanding!
TONY J P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
I am a post Covid new patient. Dr. Spohn and her team were professional and very thorough, they didn’t herd you through like another number. I couldn’t be happier about the plan we came up with to get me up and back to normal . I highly recommend this office if not only for their true concern about their patients. Two thumbs up, way up!