Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Cedar Plains Family Medicine

Medical Clinic located in Hickman, NE

59 total reviews

Cedar Plains Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedar Plains Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDSAY S.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Spohn does a fantastic job! I’ve never had a dr who was willing to go out of their way to help me figure things out. I’m glad to have found her!
NICKOLE JEAN E.
Submitted 05/12/21
Great experience.
JAKE B.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Spohn makes me feel like she cares and wants to make a difference in my health. She is very professional and takes her time to go over everything with you and explain everything so you understand what’s going on. I feel she takes pride in what she does and cares about doing things correctly. Great doctor.
MATTHEW G.
Submitted 03/23/21
Great place for all my health care needs. Highly recommended!
FREDERICK S.
Submitted 03/14/21
My experience was very positive. From the moment I called and to the time I left the office. I was not able to be seen in Lincoln at an Urgent Care and called Cedar Plains and they had me in their office within 15 min. I signed as a new patient and feel like I just got adopted into a family. The entire staff was very friendly and I feel like they cared about me not as a patient but as a person. Thank YOU
SHERRY F.
Submitted 03/05/21
It’s great having a Doctor locally. Very professional, nice staff. Would highly recommend.
CONNIE T.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great, small town, personal care. Hickman is blessed to have Dr. Spohn and her team. Highly, highly recommend.
BETH M N.
Submitted 01/12/21
She is very thorough and to the point.
SHERRY F.
Submitted 01/07/21
Great having a medical facility here in Hickman. Everyone is so nice and professional.
LINDA J.
Submitted 10/28/20
She's the best. She truly believes in putting her patients first and really listen to her patients.
ROXANNE A.
Submitted 10/28/20
Most comprehensive physical I’ve had in years. Very thorough and made sure if I had questions they were answered.
KAITILYN C J.
Submitted 08/29/20
From front to back, great office and great staff! They have worked with me in some difficult situations and are always so caring and understanding. We moved from Hickman to Palmyra, but I'm definitely staying at Cedar Plains!
WILLIAM G.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very up to date and maintains currency on men’s health issues. As you gain some mileage, things don’t act and react the same way...she understands this and is great at getting us more experienced folks to our best.
Charisa L.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great experience, very knowledgeable!
KAREN T.
Submitted 08/04/20
It’s always a good experience at Cedar Plains.
TRACEY L Q.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Spohn is the best doctor I have ever seen!
WILLIAM G.
Submitted 07/14/20
Super responsive and insightful!
CEYENNA JYADE B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Spohn is thorough and listens to her patients. I highly recommend coming to this practice.
GLEN J.
Submitted 12/24/19
She is the best doctor
JUDITH K D.
Submitted 12/14/19
I came down with my good ole reaction to antibiotics and needed help. And I got it thanks!